Styled Shoot- April 13, 2019

Circle arch in formal garden with pink and white flowers

Styled Shoot- April 13, 2019

Spring Garden Inspired, Blush Wedding 

On Saturday, April 13th Drumore Estate was not only blessed with gorgeous 75 degree weather, but we also saw the grounds come alive with all the trimmings of a wedding. Photographer, Heather Marie Leicy, coordinated a styled shoot with Drumore Estate and all the vendors to create her dreamy blush vision.

She summed up the day perfectly on her blog, “The team perfectly created an elegant spring garden inspired wedding with just the right amount of gold accents interwoven among the shades of pink and greenery. With a unique gold circle arch, from Treasured Events, draped in hundreds of florals from the amazing Lips Tulips Flowers as the centerpiece for the ceremony site, this wedding was surely one for the books. The shoot featured an elegant wood sweet heart table and Sloane love seat accompanied by cascading florals and a custom laser cut Mr. and Mrs. sign by Confetti Home.  Guests were directed to their seats with a glass of champagne, each with a customized scroll with their name by RSVP_Love from a gold Stevenson shelving Unit from Treasured Events (which too was covered with florals and other elegant pieces from Cork Collection). To wrap up the shoot, the dessert bar filled with scrumptious sweets from Couture Cakery was tucked delicately by the blooming magnolia tree in the Formal Garden.”

We are honored to have been a part of this beautiful shoot!

Drumore Estate LLC

Vendor Team

Venue | Drumore Estate, @drumoreestate

Photographer | Heather Marie Photography, @heather.marie.leicy

Decor Rentals | Treasured Events, @treasured.events

Florals | Lips Tulips Flowers, @lipstulipsflowers

Hair & MakeUp | Fearfully and Wonderfully 139, @fearfullyandwonderfully139

Desserts | Couture Cakery, @couturecakery

Planner | AKG Events, @akg.eventplanning

Stationery and Lettering | RSVP Love, @rsvp_love

Laser Cut Sign | The Confetti Home, @theconfettihome

Small details | Cork Collection, @corkcollection

Linen: Special Occasion Linens, @specialoqueenst

Plates, silverware, glassware | Eagle Rentals, @eaglerental

Jewelry | Koser Jewelers, @koserjewelers

Wedding Dress | In White, @inwhitebridal

Tuxedo | Central PA Tuxedo,  @centralpatuxedo

 

No Comments

Post a Comment

Start Your Drumore Experience